Contact Us

Mennonite Church Eastern Canada

201-50 Kent Ave.
Kitchener, ON N2G 3R1

Tel: 226-476-2500 / 855-476-2500
Email: mcec@mcec.ca


Our Team

David Martin

David Martin

Executive Minister

Email: dmartin@mcec.ca
Extension: 706

Marilyn Rudy-Froese

Church Leadership Minister

Email: mrudyfroese@mcec.ca
Extension: 704

Brent Charette

Brent Charette

Operations &
Church Engagement Minister

Email: bcharette@mcec.ca
Extension: 709

Brian Bauman

Brian Bauman

Mission Minister

Email: bbauman@mcec.ca
Extension: 705


Scott Albrecht

Scott Albrecht

Accounting Assistant

Email: salbrecht@mcec.ca
Extension: 703

Matthew Bailey-Dick

Matthew Bailey-Dick

Anabaptist Learning Workshop
Coordinator

Email:
ALW.grebel@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-0220 x24267

 

Kevin Derksen

Kevin Derksen

Regional Ministry Associate

Email: kderksen@mcec.ca
Extension: 716

Norm Dyck

Norm Dyck

Mission Engagment Minister

Email: ndyck@mcec.ca
Extension: 707

Sean East

Sean East

Financial Manager

Email: seast@mcec.ca
Extension: 702
Roberson Mbayamvula

Roberson Mbayamvula

Regional Ministry Associate

Email: mroberson@mcec.ca
Extension: 717

 

     
Al Rempel

Al Rempel

Regional Minister

Email: arempel@mcec.ca
Extension: 719

Cathrin van Sintern-Dick

Regional Ministry Associate

Email: cvansinterndick@mcec.ca
Extension: 718

Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams

Director of Communications

Email: lwilliams@mcec.ca
Extension: 708


Ellen Kim

Ellen Kim

Administrative Assistant

Email: ekim@mcec.ca
Extension: 712

Mollee Moua

Mollee Moua

Administrative Assistant

Email: mmoua@mcec.ca
Extension: 713

Joan Schooley

Joan Schooley

Administrative Assistant

Email: jschooley@mcec.ca
Extension: 700

Margaret Oakey

Margaret Oakey

Administrative Assistant

 

Email: moakey@mcec.ca