Contact Us

Mennonite Church Eastern Canada

201-50 Kent Ave.
Kitchener, ON N2G 3R1

Tel: 226-476-2500 / 855-476-2500
Email: mcec@mcec.ca


Our Team

David Martin

David Martin

Executive Minister

(Executive Staff Team)

Email: dmartin@mcec.ca
Extension: 706

Marilyn Rudy-Froese

Church Leadership Minister

(Executive Staff Team)

Email: mrudyfroese@mcec.ca
Extension: 704

Brent Charette

Brent Charette

Operations & Church Engagement Minister

(Executive Staff Team)

Email: bcharette@mcec.ca
Extension: 709

Norm Dyck

Norm Dyck

Mission Minister

(Executive Staff Team)

Email: ndyck@mcec.ca
Extension: 707


Matthew Bailey-Dick

Matthew Bailey-Dick

Anabaptist Learning Workshop
Coordinator

Email:
ALW.grebel@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-0220 x24267

 

Kevin Derksen

Kevin Derksen

Regional Ministry Associate

Email: kderksen@mcec.ca
Extension: 716

Sean East

Sean East

Financial Manager

Email: seast@mcec.ca
Extension: 702
Ellen Kim

Ellen Kim

Administrative Assistant

Email: ekim@mcec.ca
Extension: 712

Roberson Mbayamvula

Roberson Mbayamvula

Regional Ministry Associate

Email: mroberson@mcec.ca
Extension: 717

 

Michel Monette

Catalyzer Minister

Email: mmonette@mcec.ca

Mollee Moua

Mollee Moua

Administrative Assistant

Email: mmoua@mcec.ca
Extension: 713

Al Rempel

Al Rempel

Regional Minister

Email: arempel@mcec.ca
Extension: 719

Joan Schooley

Joan Schooley

Administrative Assistant

Email: jschooley@mcec.ca
Extension: 700

Cathrin van Sintern-Dick

Regional Ministry Associate

Email: cvansinterndick@mcec.ca
Extension: 718

Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams

Director of Communications

Email: lwilliams@mcec.ca
Extension: 708